availability calendar

I am SO incredibly fortunate to have countless amazing repeat clients, and therefore my calendar fills very quickly.
I appreciate your understanding and always encourage clients to book early.

Click here for investment information.
For more information or to book a session, please use this 
contact form.

Sessions are booked on a first-come, first-serve basis. 
A signed Photography Agreement and retainer are due to officially reserve your spot.
These available dates are subject to change.

SUMMER 2019

= Charlottesville/Palmyra area

  • June & July = my schedule is “technically” full, but please inquire and I’ll accommodate if possible
  • Sun. August 11 – open 9:00-11:00am and 4:30-7:00pm ⭑

FALL 2019

= Charlottesville/Palmyra area

  • SEPTEMBER = full
  • Tue. Oct. 22 – open 3:30-5:30pm ⭑
  • Fri. Oct. 25 – open 3:30-5:30pm ⭑
  • Sat. Oct 26 – anytime 
  • Sun. Oct. 27 – 11:00am spot & 5:00pm spot open ⭑
  • Mon. Oct. 28 – open 3:30-5:30pm ⭑
  • Tue. Oct. 29 – open 3:30-5:30pm ⭑
  • Fri. Nov 1 – open 3:00-5:00pm ⭑
  • Sat. Nov 2 – open 8:30-10:30am & open 3:00-5:00pm ⭑
  • Sun. Nov. 3 – one 12:00 NOVA spot left
  • ** clocks fall back ** 
  • Mon. Nov. 4 – open 3:00-4:30pm ⭑
  • Wed. Nov. 6 – open 3:00-4:30pm ⭑
  • Fri. Nov 8 – open 3:00-4:30pm ⭑
  • Tue. Nov. 12 – open 3:00-4:30pm ⭑
  • Sat. Nov. 16 – anytime 
  • Sun. Nov. 17 – anytime 

WINTER 2019

= Charlottesville/Palmyra area

  • Mon. Dec. 2 – open 3:30-4:30pm ⭑
  • Tue. Dec. 3 – open 3:30-4:30pm ⭑
  • Wed. Dec. 4 – open 3:30-4:30pm ⭑
  • Fri. Dec. 6 – open 2:00-4:30pm ⭑
  • Sat. Dec. 7 – anytime 
  • Sun. Dec. 8 – anytime