2018 Calendar – Photography Availability

I love capturing ALL of life’s precious moments and milestones and aim to capture radiant colors, beautiful light, and those sweetly unique personalities. I adore posed photos, but my absolute favorites are the amazing candid moments that unfold naturally, and therefore, my goal is to capture everything during your session. I’m proud to be a shoot-and-share photographer! Meaning, I will edit and deliver an UNLIMITED amount of the amazing photos that we capture during your session!

All-Inclusive Package Options
25-minute session, $250
45-minute session, $340
1-hour session, $395
90-minute session, $465
2-hour session, $535

Price includes: sales tax, photo session, credit card fee so you can easily pay online, print release, unlimited final edited photo files presented in an online gallery for convenient viewing/sharing/downloading and ordering prints/products.
*Newborn sessions require either 90-minutes or 2 hours.
*A travel fee typically applies for outside the Charlottesville/Palmyra area. 
*Portrait rates do no not apply to engagement/wedding. Please inquire for more information.

Enjoy browsing some of my favorites:
Engagements   |    Weddings    |     Maternity      |     Newborn     |    Family

I’d be truly honored to capture your memories! Let’s chat….
Email limefishstudio@gmail.com or use the contact form to request a session today!

I book sessions on a first-come, first-serve basis and have limited availability for Spring 2018 and Fall 2018.
A signed Photography Agreement and retainer are due to officially reserve your spot.
It is also important to note that I will not be booking sessions for June/July/Aug 2018 as we welcome the newest addition to our family! 🙂
Feel free to inquire early to save your spot for limited fall sessions too, since those will be limited. 

SEP 2018

Charlottesville, Palmyra or Richmond only

  • Sat. Sep. 22
    available AM + PM
    ~ 7:10 sunset
  • Sun. Sep. 23
    available AM + PM
    ~ 7:10 sunset

 


OCT 2018

  • Fri. Oct. 5
    available after 4:00pm
    ~ 6:50 sunset
  • Sat. Oct. 6
    available AM + PM
    ~ 6:45 sunset
  • Mon. Oct. 8 (Columbus Day)
    available AM + PM
    ~ 6:45 sunset

  • Fri. Oct. 12
    available after 4:00pm
    ~ 6:40 sunset
  • Sat. Oct. 13 (reserved for NOVA)
    available in Northern Virginia
    3:15-3:40 – Ashburn (Henderson, PIF✓)
    4:15-5:00 – Aldie Mill Historic Park (Williams, D✓)

    5:15 – available at Aldie Mill
    ~ 6:30  sunset
  • Sun. Oct 14
    available AM + PM
    ~ 6:35 sunset
  • Fri. Oct. 19
    available after 4:00pm
    5:30-5:55 PM – IX Art Park, Charlottesville (Dort, D✓)
    ~ 6:30 sunset
  • Sat. Oct. 20
    9:30-10:15 AM – UVA Lawn, Charlottesville (Carroll, D✓
    4:30-4:55 PM – Monticello Trail, Charlottesville (Bristow, D✓)
    5:00-5:25 PM – Monticello Trail, Charlottesville (Mayo, D✓)
    ~ 6:30  sunset
  • Sun. Oct 21
    pending – NOVA (Kumor Newborn, B)
    ~ 6:30 sunset
  • Fri. Oct. 26
    available after 4:00pm
    ~ 6:30 sunset

  • Sun. Oct. 28
    pending – NOVA (Kumor Newborn Backup, B)

NOV 2018

  • Fri. Nov. 2
    available after 4:00pm
    ~ 6:15 sunset
  • Sat. Nov. 3
    available AM + PM
    ~ 6:15 sunset 
  • Sun. Nov. 4
    available AM + PM
    4:00-4:25 – Pleasant Grove Park, Palmyra (Aiello, D✓)
    ~ 5:15 sunset

  • Sat. Nov. 11
    Hayley + Vijay WEDDING

 

  • Fri. Nov. 16
    available after 4:00pm
    ~ 5:00 sunset
  • Sat. Nov. 17
    available AM + PM
    ~5:00 sunset
  • Sun. Nov. 18
    available AM + PM
    ~ 5:00 sunset